Connect with us

Gaming

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Release Time and Date

Published

on

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Release Time and Date: As we are all aware as of now that the Pre-order of Red Dead Redemption is ongoing and the Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Preload is even started on the Rockstar Games Launcher.

Thousands of gamers who have high speed already finished the download of 109 GB Preload and the rest with slow internet connection are still downloading and might eventually finish it till the 5th of November 2019, which is the actual Release Date of RDR2 PC.

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Release Time and Date

But the main thing now is the TIME! at what time the Red Dead Redemption 2 PC will be released on the 5th November 2019? This is the main question that is being asked by lakhs of gamers from all around the world on various platforms like Reddit, Twitter, Quora, Google and many more.

Release Time and Date

Since there is no official statement regarding the time of Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Release time from the Rockstar Games. But what if we speculate it as 12:00 AM BST or 7:00 PM ET, 4:00 PM PT. These were the time of release for GTA V PC back in 2015. The release date will be the 5th Of November 2019.

As Rockstar always follows a certain pattern so we might expect a Midnight release too! in the last few days there were many posts being shared on the Rockstar Newswire regarding the RDR2 PC. Recently they also released a Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Launch Trailer which shows the intense graphics of the game.

Red Dead Redemption 2 PC Launch Trailer

Nvidia also shared some 4k Screenshot of the game which can be seen in the recent tweet by the Nvidia GeForce itself

So that’s it in this article and keep on watching this space for the Updates regarding the RDR2 PC Release time, thanks for reading.

Also, See: RDR2 PC Preload Started

Every one of us can be a Magician by gaining Info and Wisdom, Yes! Because Info works like Magic, and I am here to spread it.

0